2017-18 Engineering Student Council Officers

President: Tyler Thompson (t336t198@ku.edu)

VP of Finance: David Treviño Jr. (dtrev78@ku.edu)

VP of Campus Relations: Andre Kurait (andrekurait@ku.edu)

VP of Recruitment: Brock Burnett (brockton_burnett@ku.edu)

VP of Outreach: Shreya Kulsh (skulsh@ku.edu)

EXPO Chairs:

Camryn Tornquist (camryntornquist14@ku.edu)

Cameron Kroonenberg (cjkroonenberg@ku.edu)

Brenna Morris (brenna.morris@ku.edu)

Activities Chair: Caelan Lovell (caelanl@ku.edu)

Public Relations Chairs:

Jacob Chapman (jacobchapman@ku.edu)

Griffin Stone (griffinstone@ku.edu)

Internal Relations: Ally Dobie (allisondobie@ku.edu)

Outreach & Community Service: Raiyan Haq (raiyanhaq21@ku.edu)

Treasurer: Hannah Stohr (hmstohr@ku.edu)

 

Engineering Student Senators:

 

Freshmen Council:

 

FALL 2018 ESC OFFICE HOURS (IN LEEP ATRIUM):

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

8:00 AM -

9:00 AM

         

9:00 AM -

10:00 AM

         

10:00 AM -

11:00 AM

       

 

11:00 AM -

12:00 PM

 

 

     

12:00 PM -

1:00 PM

         

1:00 PM -

2:00 PM

         

2:00 PM -

3:00 PM

         

3:00 PM -

4:00 PM

         

4:00 PM -

5:00 PM

         

 


Calendar

Engineering Research Highlights

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
Connect with KU Engineering

KU School of Engineering Facebook pageKU School of Engineering YouTube ChannelKU School of Engineering Twitter Feedinstagram icon

KU Today