• Home
  • Eaton Hall Computer Labs Reserved for Orientation

Eaton Hall Computer Labs Reserved for Orientation

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

Due to Orientation activities for students entering the University of Kansas in fall 2005, computer labs in Eaton Hall will be reserved for enrollment on select days and times during the summer semester.

The Self Computing Commons and Eaton 1010 will be reserved for the exclusive use of incoming students from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. on the following dates:

JUNE

Tuesday, June 14

Friday, June 17

Tuesday, June 21

Friday, June 24

Monday, June 27

Thursday, June 30

JULY

Friday, July 1

Wednesday, July 6

Friday, July 8

Tuesday, July 12

Friday, July 15

Tuesday, July 19

Friday, July 22

Tuesday, July 26

AUGUST

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

The School of Engineering appreciates the cooperation of all engineering students in helping the University of Kansas welcome the next flock of Jayhawks.



Calendar

Engineering Research Highlights

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
Connect with KU Engineering

KU School of Engineering Facebook pageKU School of Engineering YouTube ChannelKU School of Engineering Twitter Feedinstagram icon

KU Today