2017-18 Engineering Student Council Officers

President: Tammy Nguyen (nguyen_tk@ku.edu)

VP of Finance: Jack Stevens (JackStevens@ku.edu)

VP of Campus Relations: Katherine Riedel (kriedel@ku.edu)

VP of Recruitment: Aubrey Jeffries (aubreyjeffries@ku.edu)

VP of Outreach: Michael Jeffries (m547j626@ku.edu)

EXPO Chairs:

Finance: Thomas Gartman (thomasgartman@ku.edu)

Groups/Activities: Shreya Kulsh (skulsh@ku.edu)

Registration: Brock Burnett (brockton_burnett@ku.edu)

Activities Chair: Tyler Thompson

Public Relations: Allison Dobie (allisondobie@ku.edu)

Internal Relations: Zakk Roy (zakkroy@ku.edu)

Outreach & Community Service: Edward Dorey (eddore1@ku.edu)

Technology Chair: Jacob Marshall (marshingjay@ku.edu)

 

Engineering Student Senators:

 

Freshmen Council:

Cameron Kroonenberg        

Jordan Love        

Adam Rosploch        

Griffin Stone        

Caelan Lovell        

Evan Haas        

Camryn Tornquist        

Dutton Hughes      

Raiyan Haq        

Brenna Morris     

 

FALL 2018 ESC OFFICE HOURS (IN LEEP ATRIUM):

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

8:00 AM -

9:00 AM

         

9:00 AM -

10:00 AM

Jacob        

10:00 AM -

11:00 AM

      Edward

 

11:00 AM -

12:00 PM

Ally/Tyler

 

  Katherine/Aubrey  

12:00 PM -

1:00 PM

Brock     Zakk  

1:00 PM -

2:00 PM

      Tammy/Michael  

2:00 PM -

3:00 PM

Shreya     Thomas  

3:00 PM -

4:00 PM

         

4:00 PM -

5:00 PM

         

 


Calendar

Engineering Research Highlights

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
Connect with KU Engineering

KU School of Engineering Facebook pageKU School of Engineering YouTube ChannelKU School of Engineering Twitter Feedinstagram icon

KU Today