Engineering Department



Heather Abernathy


Heather Abernathy


Business Manager
habernathy@ku.edu
785-864-4512
Eaton Hall, room 1






Arvin Agah, Ph.D.


Arvin Agah, Ph.D.


Dean
***KU Safe Zone Member
Dean, School of Engineering
agah@ku.edu





Anda Arms


Anda Arms


Assistant Director, Ladd Engineering Career Center
Email: andaarms@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-2929
Engineering Career Center, LEEP2, Room 1420






Michael Arp


Michael Arp


Development Director and Team Leader
marp@kuendowment.org
785-832-7410
1891 Constant Ave.






Megan Asbury


Megan Asbury


Outreach Coordinator
masbury@ku.edu
785-864-1060
LEEP2, room 1415






Fred Baier


Fred Baier


Outreach Coordinator
Email: fredbaier@ku.edu
785-864-1799
LEEP2, room 1415






Hal Beckerman


Hal Beckerman


IT Assistant Programmer
hbeckerman@ku.edu





Corey Behrens


Corey Behrens


Program Director, Self Engineering Leadership Fellows Program
corey.behrens@ku.edu
785-864-2945
LEEP2, room 1415






Caroline Bennett


Caroline Bennett, Ph.D., P.E.


Lead, Engineering Course Transformation Initiative
crb@ku.edu





Palvih Bhana


Palvih Bhana


IHAWKe Program Coordinator - Diversity and Women’s Programs
Email: palvih.bhana@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-3620
LEEP 2, Room 1415






Nathan Fortner


Nathan Fortner


Building Complex Manager
nathan.fortner@ku.edu
785-864-2909
Spahr Library - Room 1312B






Jason Habiger


Jason Habiger


IT Support Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
habz@ku.edu
785-864-8227
Eaton Hall, room 1001K






Ed Healy


Ed Healy


Assistant Director for Undergraduate Services
e230h851@ku.edu
785-864-3375
LEEP2, Room 1415






Cody Howard


Cody Howard


Public Relations Director
***KU Safe Zone Member
codyh@ku.edu
785-864-2936
Eaton Hall, room 1, suite 1F






Angela Hunt


Angela Hunt


Graduate Assistant
angela.hunt@ku.edu
LEEP2, room 1415






Austin Ice


Austin Ice


Development Officer, KU Endowment
aice@KUEndowment.org
785-832-7375
1891 Constant Ave.






Jen Jedlicka


Jen Jedlicka


Scholarship Coordinator
jedlicka@ku.edu
785-864-3307
LEEP2, room 1415






Kristi Kamm


Kristi Kamm


Engineering Career Center, Career Networks Senior Coordinator
kkamm@ku.edu
785-864-2920
LEEP2, room 1410






Owen Kelly


Owen Kelly


Senior Linux Systems Administrator, Engineering Technology Service Center
omkelly@ku.edu
785-864-1492
Eaton Hall, room 1001E






Kenton Kloster


Kenton Kloster


Program Facilitator, Self Engineering Leadership Fellows Program
kenton.kloster@ku.edu
785-864-3881
LEEP2, room 1415






Adam Lett


Adam Lett


Senior Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
adamlett@ku.edu
785-864-8130
Eaton Hall, room 1001B






Shane Mansouri


Shane Mansouri


IT Assistant Programmer
smansouri@ku.edu





Shaine Marsden


Shaine Marsden, Ed.D.


Program Coordinator, Graduate Recruiting and Research
shaine.marsden@ku.edu
785-864-0129
Eaton Hall, room 1G






Lindsey McCaig


Lindsey McCaig


Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
***KU Safe Zone Member
lmccaig@ku.edu
785-864-2989
LEEP2, room 1415






Mario Medina


Mario A. Medina


Associate Dean for Engineering Academic Affairs
***KU Safe Zone Member
Associate Department Chair
mmedina@ku.edu





Tim Miller


Tim Miller


IT Support Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
tim.j.miller@ku.edu
785-864-8367
Eaton Hall, room 1001A






Gowri Nagarajan


Gowri Nagarajan


Graduate Assistant to the SELF Program
gowri@ku.edu
785-864-3881





Jayhawk Profile placeholder


Desirée Neyens


Program Coordinator, Graduate Academic Services
dneyens@ku.edu
785-864-7946
Eaton Hall, Room 1H






Robert Parsons, Ph.D.


Robert Parsons, Ph.D.


Professor of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Director of Construction
rparsons@ku.edu





Susan Reilly


Susan Reilly


Senior Development Director, KU Endowment
sreilly@kuendowment.org
785-832-7351
1891 Constant Ave






Stefan Sawyer


Stefan Sawyer


Systems Administrator, Engineering Technology Service Center
stefan.sawyer@ku.edu
785-864-5250
Eaton Hall, room 1001F






Cathy Schwabauer


Cathy Schwabauer


Director, Engineering Career Center
***KU Safe Zone Member
cschwabauer@ku.edu
785-864-2926
LEEP2, room 1410






Dawn Shew


Dawn Shew


Director of Undergraduate Academic Services
* KU Safe Zone Member
* Mental Health First Aid Training
dshew@ku.edu
785-864-2927
LEEP2, room 1415N






Leslie Soden


Leslie Soden


IT Support Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
leslie.soden@ku.edu
785-864-1031
Eaton Hall, room 1001






Candan Tamerler


Candan Tamerler, Ph.D.


Associate Dean for Research
ctamerler@ku.edu
785-864-2984
3114 Learned Hall






Hannah Weingartner


Hannah Weingartner


Program Facilitator, Self Engineering Leadership Fellows Program
hannah.weingartner@ku.edu
LEEP2, room 1415






Amy Wierman


Amy Wierman


Assistant to the Dean
awierman@ku.edu
785-864-2930
Eaton Hall






Chris Wiles


Chris Wiles


Assistant Dean
***KU Safe Zone Member
wiles@ku.edu
785-864-3402
LEEP2, room 1415