People: By Unit


School of Engineering


Arvin Agah, Ph.D.


Arvin Agah, Ph.D.


Dean
***KU Safe Zone Member
Dean, School of Engineering
agah@ku.edu





Amy Wierman


Amy Wierman


Assistant to the Dean
awierman@ku.edu
785-864-2930
Eaton Hall





Engineering Research and Graduate Programs


Mario Medina


Mario A. Medina


Associate Dean for Engineering Academic Affairs
***KU Safe Zone Member
Associate Department Chair
mmedina@ku.edu




Active Learning Initiative


Caroline Bennett


Caroline Bennett, Ph.D., P.E.


Lead, Engineering Course Transformation Initiative
crb@ku.edu




Space and Assessment


Nathan Fortner


Nathan Fortner


Building Complex Manager
nathan.fortner@ku.edu
785-864-2909
Spahr Library - Room 1312B






Robert Parsons, Ph.D.


Robert Parsons, Ph.D.


Professor of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Director of Construction
rparsons@ku.edu




Diversity and Women's Programs


Palvih Bhana


Palvih Bhana


IHAWKe Program Coordinator - Diversity and Women’s Programs
Email: palvih.bhana@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-3620
LEEP 2, Room 1415






Elaina Sutley


Elaina Sutley


Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging
Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
enjsutley@ku.edu
785-864-2345
Eaton Hall, room 1, suite 1B2





Engineering Undergraduate Programs


Fred Baier


Fred Baier


Outreach Coordinator
Email: fredbaier@ku.edu
785-864-1799
LEEP2, room 1415






Carrie Fisher


Carrie Fisher


Graduate Assistant
cfisher10@ku.edu
LEEP2, room 1415A






Maddie Green


Maddie Green


Undergraduate Recruitment
Graduate Assistant
madison.green@ku.edu
LEEP2, room 1415






Megan Hatfield


Megan Hatfield


Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
School of Engineering
meganhatfield@ku.edu
785-864-1060
LEEP2, room 1415






Ed Healy


Ed Healy


Assistant Director for Undergraduate Services
e230h851@ku.edu
785-864-3375
LEEP2, Room 1415






Jen Jedlicka


Jen Jedlicka


Scholarship Coordinator
jedlicka@ku.edu
785-864-3307
LEEP2, room 1415






Lindsey McCaig


Lindsey McCaig


Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
***KU Safe Zone Member
lmccaig@ku.edu
785-864-2989
LEEP2, room 1415






Mario Medina


Mario A. Medina


Associate Dean for Engineering Academic Affairs
***KU Safe Zone Member
Associate Department Chair
mmedina@ku.edu





Dawn Shew


Dawn Shew


Director of Undergraduate Academic Services
* KU Safe Zone Member
* Mental Health First Aid Training
dshew@ku.edu
785-864-2927
LEEP2, room 1415N






Chris Wiles


Chris Wiles


Assistant Dean
***KU Safe Zone Member
wiles@ku.edu
785-864-3402
LEEP2, room 1415





Self Engineering Undergraduate Leadership Fellows Program


Corey Behrens


Corey Behrens


Program Director, Self Engineering Leadership Fellows Program
corey.behrens@ku.edu
785-864-2945
LEEP2, room 1415






Gowri Nagarajan


Gowri Nagarajan


Graduate Assistant to the SELF Program
gowri@ku.edu
785-864-3881




Engineering Career Center


Anda Arms


Anda Arms


Assistant Director, Ladd Engineering Career Center
Email: andaarms@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-2929
Engineering Career Center, LEEP2, Room 1420






Kristi Kamm


Kristi Kamm


Engineering Career Center, Career Networks Senior Coordinator
kkamm@ku.edu
785-864-2920
LEEP2, room 1410






Cathy Schwabauer


Cathy Schwabauer


Director, Engineering Career Center
***KU Safe Zone Member
cschwabauer@ku.edu
785-864-2926
LEEP2, room 1410





Engineering Technology Service Center


Jason Habiger


Jason Habiger


IT Support Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
habz@ku.edu
785-864-8227
Eaton Hall, room 1001K






Owen Kelly


Owen Kelly


Senior Linux Systems Administrator, Engineering Technology Service Center
omkelly@ku.edu
785-864-1492
Eaton Hall, room 1001E






Tim Miller


Tim Miller


IT Support Technician, Engineering Technology Service Center
tim.j.miller@ku.edu
785-864-8367
Eaton Hall, room 1001A






Stefan Sawyer


Stefan Sawyer


Systems Administrator, Engineering Technology Service Center
stefan.sawyer@ku.edu
785-864-5250
Eaton Hall, room 1001F





Engineering Departmental Development and Application Services


Hal Beckerman


Hal Beckerman


IT Assistant Programmer
hbeckerman@ku.edu





Shane Mansouri


Shane Mansouri


IT Assistant Programmer
smansouri@ku.edu




Engineering Communications & Public Relations


Cody Howard


Cody Howard


Public Relations Director
***KU Safe Zone Member
codyh@ku.edu
785-864-2936
Eaton Hall, room 1, suite 1F






Max Jiang


Max Jiang


Digital Media Specialist
x747j301@ku.edu
Eaton Hall, room 1





Engineering Budget Office


Heather Abernathy


Heather Abernathy


Business Manager
habernathy@ku.edu
785-864-4512
Eaton Hall, room 1





Engineering Endowment Development


Michael Arp


Michael Arp


Development Director and Team Leader
marp@kuendowment.org
785-832-7410
1891 Constant Ave.






Austin Ice


Austin Ice


Development Officer, KU Endowment
aice@KUEndowment.org
785-832-7375
1891 Constant Ave.






Caleb Regan


Caleb Regan


Senior Development Director, KU Endowment
cregan@kuendowment.org
785-832-7321
1891 Constant Ave