Graduate Program Staff


Dean's Office Staff


Mario Medina


Mario A. Medina


Associate Dean for Engineering Academic Affairs
***KU Safe Zone Member
Associate Department Chair
mmedina@ku.edu




Aerospace Engineering


Amy Borton


Amy Borton


Graduate Program Coordinator
apabst@ku.edu
785-864-2960





 Craig McLaughlin


Craig McLaughlin


Graduate Program Director
craigm@ku.edu
785-864-2967
2119D Learned Hall





Bioengineering


Ken Fischer


Ken Fischer


Graduate Program Director
fischer@ku.edu
785-864-2994
3132 Learned Hall






Sam Foley


Sam Foley


Program Coordinator
samantha.foley@ku.edu
785-864-5258
1132E Learned Hall






Stevin Gehrke


Stevin Gehrke


Graduate Program Advisor
shgehrke@ku.edu
785-864-4956
4149A Learned Hall





Chemical and Petroleum Engineering


Prajna Dhar


Prajna Dhar


Graduate Program Director
prajnadhar@ku.edu
785-864-4969
4132E Learned Hall






Martha Kehr


Martha Kehr


Graduate Program Coordinator
mkehr@ku.edu
785-864-2900
4132A Learned Hall





Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering


Dennis Lane


Dennis Lane


Graduate Program Director
lane@ku.edu
785-864-2942
Learned Hall, 2150F






Jayhawk Statue


Susan Scott


Graduate Program Coordinator
sbscott@ku.edu
785-864-3826
2142A Learned Hall





Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Joy Grisafe-Gross


Joy Grisafe-Gross


Graduate Program Coordinator
jgrisafe@ku.edu
785-864-4487
2001E Eaton Hall






Prasad Kulkarni


Prasad Kulkarni


Graduate Program Director
prasadk@ku.edu
785-864-8819
2030 Eaton Hall





Mechanical Engineering


Christopher Depcik


Christopher Depcik


Graduate Program Director
depcik@ku.edu
785-864-4151
3144C Learned Hall






Kate Maisch


Kate Maisch


Undergraduate Coordinator/Advisor Academic Advisor
kmaisch@ku.edu
785-864-6162